Union Springs Academy
.
  Union Springs Academy is a Seventh-day Adventist boarding high school located in Union Springs, New York. Our faculty is committed to providing quality education in a Christ-centered environment.

We invite you to find out more about our school. Call us to schedule a visit, or explore on-line. To see what is happening at our school, you can check out our calendar and news pages or see what our alumni are doing.
 
Union Springs Academy is part of the world-wide Seventh-day Adventist educational system which includes elementary and high schools, colleges and universities in countries around the globe.

If you are interested in receiving more information about our school, click Contact Us
 
APRIL EVENTS UPCOMING EVENTS

Jumpstart 10 at Cayuga Community College
Friday, April 4, 2014

Student Association Spring Reception
Sunday, April 6, 2014

Academy Days at 
Union Springs Academy

Monday, April 7 - Tuesday, April 8, 2014

USA Prayer Day
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

New York Conference Constituency Meeting
Sunday, April 13, 2014

Accreditation Visit
Sunday, April 13 - Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Parent Weekend
Friday, April 18 - Sunday, April 20, 2014

Passion Play
Sabbath, April 19, 2014


Home Leave
Sunday, April 20 - Sunday, April 27, 2014
 


Alumni Weekend
May 2-4, 2014

Graduation Weekend
May 30-June 1, 2014
                              View Our Calendar
 

CONTACT US!
 
Phone: (315)889-7314     Toll Free: (866)USA-YOUTH    Fax: (315)889-7188