Faculty and Staff

.
Faculty and Staff
.
 
USA Faculty 2016-2017

To download and print a copy click HERE
 
Name: Position: Ext.* Email Address
Esther Baker Music 126 ebaker@unionspringsacademy.org
John Baker Boys' Dean/Math/Vice Principal 113 jbaker@unionspringsacademy.org
Samuel Botimer Asst. Food Service Director 122 sbotimer@unionspringsacademy.org
Janica Caster Development & Alumni Relations 108 development@unionspringsacademy.org
Joshua Crespo Asst Boy's Dean 123 joshcrespo91@gmail.com
Jere Clayburn Principal 105 principal@unionspringsacademy.org
Loretta Clayburn Registrar/Admin. Assistant 104 secretary@unionspringsacademy.org
Becky Fraker ESL/Consumer Math 111 fraker@gmail.com
Marina Coleman English/Bible/Health 114 mcoleman@unionspringsacademy.org
Steve Fraker Maintenance 125 fraker@gmail.com
Joya Garlock Art 117 joyagarlock@gmail.com
Pamela Jarez Spanish Teacher 102 pamelarose28@gmail.com
Catherine Parris Science/Math 117 cparris@unionspringsacademy.org
Melanie Raymond Anatomy & Physiology   mraymond@unionspringsacademy.org
Timothy Raymond Bible History/Athletics 107 kingjesusnow@yahoo.com
Armando Tagalog, Sr. Accountant 102 adtagalog@yahoo.com
Judine Walker Business Manager 103 jwalker@unionspringsacademy.org
Susan Walter Girls' Dean /Food Service Director 120/108 girlsdeanusa@hotmail.com
Jaque Wilson Asst. Girl's Dean   jaquesmac@gmail.com

* Dial (315) 889-7314 and enter the extension at the prompt.