Our Faculty & Staff

>Home >About Us >Our Faculty & Staff
Elisoa Andrian, Ph.D.

Elisoa Andrian, Ph.D.

Position: Vice Principal of Academics, STEM Director, Science
Email: eandrian@unionspringsacademy.org



Esther Baker

Esther Baker

Position: Music Director
Email: ebaker@unionspringsacademy.org



Deborah Barrera

Deborah Barrera

Position: Dean of Women, ELD Director, Yearbook Sponsor
Email: dbarrera@unionspringsacademy.org



Hilde Barrera

Hilde Barrera

Position: Principal, Business Manager
Email: hbarrera@unionspringsacademy.org



Alexandria Bickham

Alexandria Bickham

Position: Assistant Dean of Women
Email: abickham@unionspringsacademy.org



Alex Brown

Alex Brown

Position: Athletic Director, History, Religion I, III & IV
Email: abrown@unionspringsacademy.org



Kyra Brown

Kyra Brown

Position: Distance Learning Coordinator
Email: kbrown@unionspringsacademy.org



Nathanael Byrkit

Nathanael Byrkit

Position: Assistant Cafeteria Director
Email: nbyrkit@unionspringsacademy.org



Darrin Caster

Darrin Caster

Position: Maintenance Director
Email: dcaster@unionspringsacademy.org



Janica Caster

Janica Caster

Position: Vice Principal of Advancement, Alumni Relations, Recruitment
Email: jcaster@unionspringsacademy.org



Lisa Crittenden

Lisa Crittenden

Position: Chaplain, Registrar, Administrative Assistant
Email: lcrittenden@unionspringsacademy.org



Joya Garlock

Joya Garlock

Position: Art Director
Email: jgarlock@unionspringsacademy.org



Michelle Gomez

Michelle Gomez

Position: Business Office Manager
Email: mgomez@unionspringsacademy.org



Pamela Jerez

Pamela Jerez

Position: English, Spanish
Email: pjerez@unionspringsacademy.org



David Marciniak

David Marciniak

Position: Marketing
Email: dmarciniak@unionspringsacademy.org



Karen Reynolds

Karen Reynolds

Position: Green House, Office Assistant
Email: kreynolds@unionspringsacademy.org



Tom Reynolds

Tom Reynolds

Position: Grounds
Email: treynolds@unionspringsacademy.org



Danielle Rouse

Danielle Rouse

Position: IT Director
Email: it@unionspringsacademy.org



Joey Rouse

Joey Rouse

Position: Dean of Men, Religion II, P.E., Gymnastics
Email: jrouse@unionspringsacademy.org



Lonnie Kucinski

Lonnie Kucinski

Position: Assistant Dean of Men
Email: lkucinski@unionspringsacademy.org



Armando Tagalog

Armando Tagalog

Position: Accountant, Consumer Math
Email: atagalog@unionspringsacademy.org



Eduardo Urbina, Ph.D.

Eduardo Urbina, Ph.D.

Position: Mathematics, Robotics
Email: eurbina@unionspringsacademy.org



Sue Walter

Sue Walter

Position: Cafeteria Director
Email: swalter@unionspringsacademy.org



Related Information